Lapeer County Schools

Lapeer County contains five school districts: Almont, Dryden, Imlay City, Lapeer, and North Branch. Each school district has several buildings. All public schools are served by the Lapeer County Intermediate School District. A sixth school district, Lakeville, lies partially within Lapeer County, but is served by the Genesee County Intermediate School District.  In addition, several private schools are in operation.

If you interested in becoming a webmaster for your school you may want to check out our Web Page Management and Lapeer Depot Utilities Guide.

Educational use of this server is now being compiled.  Check out last month's use and our School Closing Hotline.


Lapeer County School DistrictsPrivate SchoolsLapeer Community Schools


Lapeer Depot Search the Education Site


Revised on: 01/19/00 at 13:10:05 .